Im Roos 5, 5630 Muri
+41 56 664 37 82
info@proholz-aargau.ch

Vorstand

Daniel Wehrli
Grossrat, Präsident 
Brandackerstrasse 6
5024 Küttigen 
+41 79 332 87 47
wehrli@proholz-aargau.ch
Christian Rätz
Bauingenieur HTL 
Sisslerstrasse 15
5074 Eiken
+41 61 826 86 21
raetz@proholz-aargau.ch
Thomas Härdi 
Holzbau & Innenausbau 
Langmatt 35
5112 Thalheim
+41 56 443 29 42
haerdi@proholz-aargau.ch
Werner Laube
Öffentlichkeit-PR 
Huebweg 22
5426 Lengnau
+41 79 664 04 94
laube@proholz-aargau.ch
Fritz Hirter 
Bauernverband Aargau
Obersumpfring 14
5745 Safenwil
+41 79 332 70 63
hirter@proholz-aargau.ch
Reinhold Hammerer
Architektur & Kunst
Laurenzenvorstadt 25
5000 Aarau
+41 62 535 54 48
hammerer@proholz-aargau.ch
Manuel Huber
VSSM, Sektion Aargau
Landstrasse 90
5073 Gipf-Oberfrick
+41 62 871 14 64
huber@proholz-aargau.ch
Regula Bachmann
Politik
Im Herrenhölzli 7
4312 Magden
+41 61 833 11 95
bachmann@proholz-aargau.ch
Wolfgang Pink
Holzindustrie Nordwest
Hirschweg 6
5312 Döttingen
+41 56 268 75 75
pink@proholz-aargau.ch
Anton Möckel
Gartenbau 
Buechstrasse 7
5436 Würenlos
+41 56 424 10 00
moeckel@proholz-aargau.ch
Vreni Friker
Grossrätin, WaldAargau
Isegüetlistrasse 45 
5036 Oberentfelden
+41 62 723 47 06
friker@proholz-aargau.ch